‘Violet Skies’ ft. Rebecca Hurn is the debut single by UK creative collective, Public Order

Handpicked by Forté Project, an artist development scheme for new emerging music, Public Order release their debut single ‘Violet Skies’, featuring vocalist Rebecca Hurn. The single release is accompanied by a music visual which is available to watch below.

“I wrote violet skies based on how I spent my summer it’s basically about the beginning of a relationship where you’re kind of together, and kind of not.” – Rebecca Hurn

Public Order are a young creative collective of three Producer/ DJs (Jac, David and Elis), from South Wales. The group name originates from the illegal rave culture that began in the 90’s, with party-goers and hosts being charged with ‘public order’ offences for attending.

The three-piece produce and play a variety of genres within electronic music, including house and future bass. 2017 has seen them catapulted onto the Welsh music scene with live appearances, and support from the aforementioned Forté Project, an artist development scheme for new emerging music.

Available now on all major platforms: Spotify | Soundcloud | Beatport | iTunes

Connect with Public Order

Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


I agree

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.